Finance

The Finance Office provides financial and management information, control, and guidance to the Mayor, department administrators and the Common Council.  The department is responsible for all budget and finance related functions of the city, including purchasing and accounting operations.

Contacts

Name Position

Phone extension

Email address
Rich Abbott Finance Director 262-524-3560 rabbott@waukesha-wi.gov
Paul Labonte Asst. Finance Director 262-524-3851 plabonte@waukesha-wi.gov
Keith Yahn Accountant 262-524-3552 kyahn@waukesha-wi.gov
Bonnie Ehrendreich Accountant 262-524-3554 behrendr@waukesha-wi.gov
Jodi Keene Accountant 262-524-3553 jkeene@waukesha-wi.gov
Denise Vandenbush Accountant 262-524-3672 dv-kohlmann@waukesha-wi.gov
Beth Schaack Financial Analyst 262-524-3560 bschaack@waukesha-wi.gov
Laura Szecsy Account Clerk 262-524-3557 lszecsy@waukesha-wi.gov